Board of Management


Sienar Conglomerate Board Room

The Board of Management is the group of Sienar Conglomerate members that sets both business and civil legislation in motion for the Conglomerate. The Board of Management is made up of the president and vice president of the Conglomerate plus the Chief Executive officer of each company.

The current Board of Management consists of the following members.

Current members are:

dreyexodus-20140927-avatar Drey Exodus, President & Chief Executive Officer of Sienar Technologies

bartroberts-20150306-avatar Bart Roberts, Vice President & Chief Operations Officer of Sienar Technologies

tessakay-20150218-avatar Tessa Kay, Chief Executive Officer Sienar Extractions

xjadjango-20151124-avatar X`ja Django Chief Executive Officer Sienar Pharmaceuticals